Mulder Onions BV

Please contact us for more information regarding the import and export of onions, potatoes, garlic, carrots and open-field-vegetables.

Hagenroderstraat 32, 6464 CP Kerkrade
The Netherlands

+31 (0)45 567 87 00

info@mulder-onions.com

Monday to Friday 8:00 – 17:30

Please contact us

Gerard Hoekman

Gerard Hoekman

Director

 +31 45 5678701

 +31 6 51747736

 gerard@mulder-onions.com

 mulderghoe

René Vanwersch

René Vanwersch

Sales

 +31 45 5678709

 +31 6 51585754

rene@mulder-onions.com

mulderrvan

Tim van Haandel

Tim van Haandel

Sales and Quality

 +31 45 5678706

 +31 6 12998247

 tim@mulder-onions.com

 mulderthaa

Jordi Calatayud y Monge

Jordi Calatayud y Monge

Sales

 +31 45 5678711

 +31 6 40573565

 jordi@mulder-onions.com

Jordi_1557

René Segers

René Segers

Purchase

 +31 45 5678707

 +31 6 23915527

rene2@mulder-onions.com

mulderrseg

Verena Janssen

Verena Janssen

Logistics

 +31 45 5678712

 +31 6 16402638

 verena@mulder-onions.com

muldervjan

Carmen Hoekman

Carmen Hoekman

Administration and Reception

 +31 45 5678700

 carmen@mulder-onions.com

 invoices@mulder-onions.com

mulderchoe

Jan Moerdijk

Jan Moerdijk

Quality Control

 +31 6 54377753

 jan@mulder-onions.com